Playography is currently undergoing an essential rebuild, technical update and maintenance. All updates are on hold until the rebuild is complete. We are continuing to work hard in the background and are still accepting submissions which will be complete in Autumn 2023. For more information visit ITI's website.




Moore won a PJ O'Connor award for his radio play The Betrayed in 1996. In 1998 his play Adrift won the Listowel Writers' Week play award.